The Electrical Engineering Student Association (EESA) represents current students within the Electrical Engineering department. The goal is to organize social and professional activities which strengthen and enrich the community, and to help publicize various research activities within the department. It organizes social events, hosts talks by guest speakers and students, and facilitates communication between the department functionaries and the students.

Aims and Objectives
1) To further the knowledge and awareness in the field of Electrical and Electronics Engineering through activities
2) To create a spirit of brotherhood and co-operation amongst the members of the Association
3) To develop leadership and initiative, and to inculcate a sense of responsibility amongst the members of the Association

EESA Coordinator
Prof. S.S. Deshmukh

Pradeep N Sangamnere

Vice President
Umesh Karankal

Jaisingh V Pardeshi

Joint Secretary
Avhad Manoj

Council Member
Vaibhav B Phad

Council Member
Amol S. Avhad

Council Member
Pratiksha S Khairnar

Council Member
Kakad Toran

Council Member
Aishwarya D Wagh

Council Member
Aute Pramod

Ladies Representative (SE)
Priyanka Avhad

Ladies Representative (TE)
Shubhangi Kadale

Ladies Representative (BE)
Renuka S Rahane

Class Representative (SE)
Kunal Thakekar

Class Representative (TE)
Kakad Toran

Class Representative (BE)
Vivek Borse